Quality, Design and Technology

Do you have any questions? Please call us: +49(0)4441-874-0

Logo

Ostendorf Kunststoffe

Contatto

4er-Bild_Kontakt

I nostri colleghi sono a Vs disposizione con la loro professionalità

Sales

Christian Steinkamp
Sales Manager Civil Engineering
Arne Plaum
Sales Manager Building Services
Peter Hanken
Key Account Management
Klaus Berns
Danny Jarick
Holger Lange
Kerstin Meyer
Daniel Menke
Johannes Olberding
Thomas Stukenborg
Björn Schwarze
Thomas Thien
Gottfried Weßjohann

Export

Victor Fung
Mobil: +49 160 90838440
Jutta Herding
Claudia Pohl
Mobil: +49 175 4360458
Susanne Martin
Mobil +49 170 5510407
Uwe Staas
Mobil +49 151 12611367

Field Staff Management

Arne Plaum
Mobil: +49 160 3838327

Field Staff / Technical Consulting

Robert Lieleg (PLZ 20-29, 48-49)
Mobil: +49 171 4858810
r.lieleg@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com

Wolfgang Schmitt (PLZ 80-86, 90-97, Südtirol)
Mobil: +49 170-7833481
w.schmitt@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
Christian Knels (PLZ 01-07, 08-19)
Mobil: +49 171-1804206
c.knels@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
Adrian Heppeler (PLZ 55, 60-67, 68-79, 87-89)
Mobil: +49 160-5071679
a.heppeler@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
Manfred Kothe (PLZ 30-33, 34-39, 59, 98-99)
Mobil: +49 151-56753295
m.kothe@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
Torben Langhoff (PLZ 40-47, 50-54, 56-58)
Mobil: +49 151-53346927
t.langhoff@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
René Thier (Österreich)
Mobil: +49 151-10003860
r.thier@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com
Alois Reiter [Österreich)
Mobil +43 664 1017860
Tel. +43 7215 20964
alois.reiter@outlook.com
Jean-Luc Jambois (Frankreich)
+33 (0) 620 27 14 58
jlj@jldiffusion.fr
Christian Perazzini (Italien)
+39 (0) 333 694 1520
Christian-perazzini@libero.it
Alejandro Campos Fischer (Spanien)
+34 619 91 64 10
a.campos@ostendorf-kunststoffe.com

Field Staff / Technical Consulting – Download (PDF)
 

Commercial Manager

Christian Steinkamp

General Manager

Holger Büscherhoff

Menü